Latest O.C from Rockpire…. A new song called “The road to Salvation”


I walk this crowded place,
where every1 seems so desperate
nobdy seems to knw
they walk this empty rotten space
 
you…..
got to know,
that its a long
and deadly road
The road to salvation…
is not easy and full of thorns…
 
Sitting on this desk
alone,with a thought in mind,
I wrote this song,
lookin at my PC screen
I think I think I think
all along..
Among all employee
I got to I got to
I got to be strong…
 
You…..
got to know
there’s no end
to this bloody road
Death….
can only bring hope
to free your soul…
 
There’s a thought
in ma mind
that nobody will be
that kind,
you got to be yourself,
and listen to shit
with an ear that has fallen deaf….
One thought on “Latest O.C from Rockpire…. A new song called “The road to Salvation”

  1. In my opinion that is certainly one of the most major data for me. That i’m glad studying the report. However really should remark in several popular factors, The web page fashion is extremely good, the particular content articles is simple fact fantastic : N. Perfect work, many thanks

    Like

Leave a Reply

