Boredom…


Many times, I hear people say, bro m bored, its so fucking life.. I have nothing to do. I think, how? There is so much to do in life, explore and have fun. But today, I realized something, it may be true, I am saying this because I feel same today. Lol. But yes, it is a phase and will pass. Though it feels very bad through out the day. I was in a dilemma. I do not know what to write, as I started writing yesterday. Got busy, now its monday and I am in office.

So, just an update, boredom and thrill are a part of life. Phases that come and go! Try to get best out of it.

Think about it…

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

